Print Page   |   Sign In
Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 Executive Council

Mark Hoyt 
Sherman Sherman Johnnie & Hoyt

  Past Chair
Rich Duncan 
Rich Duncan Construction
  Secretary-Treasurer/Chair Elect 
Daryl Knox
CPA, Partner
Aldrich Grou

  Member at Large
Kevin Cameron
County Commissioner
Marion County
  Member at large
Theresa Haskins
Business Markets Manager
Portland General Electric 
  Member at Large
Brent Dehart
Financial Representative
Northwest Mutual 

Member at Large
Patricia Callahan-Bowman
Owner/Career Coach

Express Employment Professionals  

  Member at Large
Nathan Levin
Nathan Levin Company
  Member at Large
Steve Powers 
City Manager 
City of Salem 


SEDCOR 2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Ryan Allbritton, Region President, US Bank
Bruce Anderson, NW Natural
Ricardo Baez, Don Pancho

Mayor Chuck Bennett, City of Salem

David Briggs, Saalfeld Griggs PC 
Mayor Cathy Clark, City of Keizer
Alan Costic, AC + Co. Architecture Community
James Dooley, Larsen Flynn Insurance
Amy Doerfler, Secretary/Treasurer, Doerfler Farms, Inc.
Michael Fowler, CEO, Cabinet Door Service
Lesa Goff, Wells Fargo Bank
Larry Goodreau, Willamette Community Bank
Dave Hays, LCG Pence Construction, LLC 
Byron Hendricks, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate
Eric Jamieson, Garrett Hemann Robertson PC
George Jennings, Mountain West Investment Corp.
Jamie Johnk, Economic Development Director, City of Woodburn 
Ken Jundt, Columbia Bank
Tyler Kuenzi, Elkay Wood Products
Jennifer Larsen Morrow, Creative Company
John Lattimer, Chief Administrative Officer, Marion County 

Kim Parker-Llerenas, Executive Director, Incite Inc. 

Rod Lucas, Turner Lumber
Johnny Mack, Chemeketa Community College
Alan Meyer, Regional Business Manager, Pacific Power 
James Parr, Salem Health
Commissioner Craig Pope, Polk County 
Jim Rasmussen, Modern Building Systems 
Mark Raum, Umpqua Bank
Scott Snyder, The Grand Hotel
Randy Stockdale, Legacy Silverton Health
Phil Taylor, Department Administrator, Kaiser Permanente 
Dan Ulven, President, The Ulven Companies
Steve VanArsdale, Garmin AT


Member at Large
Kevin Cameron
County Commissioner
Marion County

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal